skip to main content
Top Shadow
RSS Feed  Google Translate
Logan County Schools



Logan County is located in the souther coalfield of West Virginia. An hour south of the capital city of Charleston, the county is home to three primary municipalities: Chapmanville, Logan, and Man.

The Logan County school system is comprised of 18 schools with 11 elementary schools, 3 middle schools, 3 high schools, and one career-technical center. More than 6,000 students attend school in Logan County, and the district has approximately 825 employees.


Area Links

Logan County Chamber of Commerce
Hatfield-McCoy Convention and Visitors Bureau
The Logan Banner
WVOW Radio

Home Table Shadow

506 Holly Avenue | Logan, West Virginia 25601 | Phone: 304-792-2060